Détails de la société
  • Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Hunan,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , moyen-Orient , À l'échelle mondiale , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001:2000
  • La description:,,Algues Npk engrais granulaire,Granulés d’engrais organique NPK,Engrais granulés,Engrais NPK
Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd ,,Algues Npk engrais granulaire,Granulés d’engrais organique NPK,Engrais granulés,Engrais NPK

Algues NPK granulés

Catégorie de produit de Algues NPK granulés, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Algues Npk engrais granulaire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
composé d’algues engrais granulaire organiques et inorganiques

Modèle : SG

Composé d’algues engrais granulaire organiques et inorganiquesLes algues engrais organique granulaire est faite issus de matières premières d’algues, acides aminés, acides humiques et autres nutriments pour les végétaux de technologie avancée.Il a...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
engrais granulaire aux algues

Modèle : SG

Engrais granulaire aux alguesLes algues engrais organique granulaire est faite issus de matières premières d’algues, acides aminés, acides humiques et autres nutriments pour les végétaux de technologie avancée.Il a des fonctions remarquables dans la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
engrais organique d’algues Granule avec NPK

Modèle : SG

Engrais organique d’algues Granule avec NPKLes algues engrais organique granulaire est faite issus de matières premières d’algues, acides aminés, acides humiques et autres nutriments pour les végétaux de technologie avancée.Il a des fonctions...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
engrais granulaire de varech repas avec NPK

Modèle : SG

Engrais granulaire de varech repas avec NPKLes algues engrais organique granulaire est faite issus de matières premières d’algues, acides aminés, acides humiques et autres nutriments pour les végétaux de technologie avancée.Il a des fonctions...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Algues granulaire avec NPK

Modèle : SG

Algues granulaire avec NPKLes algues engrais organique granulaire est faite issus de matières premières d’algues, acides aminés, acides humiques et autres nutriments pour les végétaux de technologie avancée.Il a des fonctions remarquables dans la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Algues NPK granulés Fournisseurs

Engrais organique granulaire aux algues est également appelé engrais npk engrais granules ou . Engrais organique granulaire algues est fabriqué à partir de matières premières d’algues, acides aminés, acides humiques et autres nutriments pour les végétaux de technologie avancée.

Engrais organique granulaire algues a fonctions remarquables dans la promotion de la division cellulaire, anti stress, plantes contre les maladies et insectes nuisibles, augmentant le rendement, régulation de la croissance et l’amélioration de l’état du sol et ainsi de suite. Pendant ce temps, il peut satisfaire aux exigence de produire des aliments organiques vert en raison de sa haute efficacité et de sécurité.









Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kuan Ms. Kuan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Hunan,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , Middle East , Worldwide , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Seaweed Npk Granular Fertilizer,Npk Organic Fertilizer Granule,Granule Fertilizer,Npk Fertilizer
Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd Seaweed Npk Granular Fertilizer,Npk Organic Fertilizer Granule,Granule Fertilizer,Npk Fertilizer
Home > Products > Seaweed Organic Fertilizer > Seaweed NPK Granules

Seaweed NPK Granules

Product categories of Seaweed NPK Granules, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Seaweed Npk Granular Fertilizer, Npk Organic Fertilizer Granule suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Granule Fertilizer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Seaweed Granular with NPK
Seaweed Granular with NPK

Model No. : SG

Seaweed granular with NPK The Seaweed granular organic fertilizer is made made from the raw materials of seaweed, amino acid, humic acid, and other plant nutrients by advanced technology. It has remarkable functions in promoting cell division,...

China Manufacturer of Seaweed Npk Granular Fertilizer
compound fertilizer seaweed granular organic and inorganic
compound fertilizer seaweed granular organic and inorganic

Model No. : SG

Compound fertilizer seaweed granular organic and inorganic The Seaweed granular organic fertilizer is made made from the raw materials of seaweed, amino acid, humic acid, and other plant nutrients by advanced technology. It has remarkable functions...

High Quality Npk Organic Fertilizer Granule China Supplier
seaweed NPK granular fertilizer
seaweed NPK granular fertilizer

Model No. : SG

Seaweed NPK granular fertilizer The Seaweed granular organic fertilizer is made made from the raw materials of seaweed, amino acid, humic acid, and other plant nutrients by advanced technology. It has remarkable functions in promoting cell division,...

Professional Manufacturer of Granule Fertilizer
organic Seaweed Granule fertilizer with NPK
organic Seaweed Granule fertilizer with NPK

Model No. : SG

Organic Seaweed Granule fertilizer with NPK The Seaweed granular organic fertilizer is made made from the raw materials of seaweed, amino acid, humic acid, and other plant nutrients by advanced technology. It has remarkable functions in promoting...

Expert Manufacturer of Npk Fertilizer
kelp meal granular fertilizer with NPK
kelp meal granular fertilizer with NPK

Model No. : SG

Kelp meal granular fertilizer with NPK The Seaweed granular organic fertilizer is made made from the raw materials of seaweed, amino acid, humic acid, and other plant nutrients by advanced technology. It has remarkable functions in promoting cell...

China Supplier of Seaweed Npk Granular Fertilizer

China Seaweed NPK Granules Suppliers

Seaweed granular Organic Fertilizer is also called Granule Fertilizer or Npk Fertilizer.Seaweed granular organic fertilizer is made from the raw materials of seaweed, Amino Acid, Humic Acid, and other plant nutrients by advanced technology.

Seaweed granular organic fertilizer has remarkable functions in promoting cell division, anti-stress, anti-plant diseases and insect pests, increasing yield, regulating growth and improving soil condition and so on. Meanwhile, it can comply with requirement of producing green organic food because of its high efficiency and safety.









Copyright © 2018 Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kuan Ms. Kuan
What can I do for you?