Détails de la société
  • Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Hunan,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , moyen-Orient , À l'échelle mondiale , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001:2000
  • La description:Nano zéolite,Zéolithes naturelles,Masses filtrantes,3 a/4 a Zeolite
Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd Nano zéolite,Zéolithes naturelles,Masses filtrantes,3 a/4 a Zeolite

Zéolite

Catégorie de produit de Zéolite, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Nano zéolite, Zéolithes naturelles fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Masses filtrantes R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
maille 200 zéolite clinoptilolite

Modèle : ZEO

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
poudre de zéolithe vert maille 80 pour engrais

Modèle : ZEO

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
CEC 170 mordenite de zéolite mmog / 100g

Modèle : ZEO

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
CEC 170 mmog / 100g zéolite clinoptilolite

Modèle : ZEO

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Granule de zéolite vert 1-2 MM à aquatique

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
160 CEC mmog / 100g vert zéolite pour aquatique

Modèle : ZEO

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
CEC 170 mmog / 100g vert boule de zéolite

Modèle : XSY

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boule verte zéolite 2-4 MM à aquatique

Modèle : ZEO

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
boule de zéolithes naturelles de vert pour le traitement de l’eau

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
boule de zéolithes naturelles

Modèle : xsy

La zéolite est aluminosilicates provenant de roche volcanique. Il compose de modennite et clinoptiolite. Il a les propriétés d’absorption et d’échange d’ions.En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vert naturel zéolite granulaire 2-4mm

Modèle : ZEO

Zéolithes naturelles granulaireDescription du produit  En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Zéolite Fournisseurs

Zéolite est aluminosilicates provenant de roche volcanique. Il compose de modennite et clinoptiolite. Il a les propriétés d’absorption et d’échange d’ions.

En agriculture, clinoptilolite (une zéolithe naturelle) est utilisé comme un traitement de sol. Il constitue une source de potassium lentement libéré. Si auparavant chargé d’ammonium, la zéolite peut servir une fonction similaire dans la libération lente de l’azote. Des études cubaines dans le domaine émergent de [zeoponics » suggèrent que certaines cultures peuvent être cultivés dans 100 % zéolite ou mélanges de zéolite dans lequel la zéolite est déjà chargée ou revêtue d’engrais et d’oligo-éléments. Zéolites peuvent aussi agir comme modérateurs de l’eau, dans lequel ils absorbent jusqu'à 55 % de leur poids en eau et relâchez-le lentement sous demande de la plante. Cette propriété peut prévenir la pourriture des racines et des cycles de sécheresse modérée.

Un terreau avec clinoptilolite 12 % s’est avéré de récolter la rosée du matin et remettez-le dans les racines des plantes pour les réutiliser. Le lit est capable de croître à une souche de Jerico de laitue en feuilles dans un climat tropical sub sans eau externe et les températures diurnes dépassant 85 ° F. Ce produit ne pas boulon et est allé mandat complet avant de mettre les graines. Il également a été démontré que certaines zéolites peuvent réduire les nitrates et nitrites plus usine d’azote libre utilisable par échange d’ions.



Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kuan Ms. Kuan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd

  •  [Hunan,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , Middle East , Worldwide , East Europe , Europe , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001:2000
  • Description:Nano Zeolite,Natural Zeolite,Filter Media,3A/4A Zeolite
Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd Nano Zeolite,Natural Zeolite,Filter Media,3A/4A Zeolite

Zeolite

Product categories of Zeolite, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nano Zeolite, Natural Zeolite suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Filter Media R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
natural green zeolite ball for water treatment
natural green zeolite ball for water treatment

Model No. :

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

China Manufacturer of Nano Zeolite
natural Green Zeolite Granular 2-4mm
natural Green Zeolite Granular 2-4mm

Model No. : ZEO

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

High Quality Natural Zeolite China Supplier
80 mesh Green zeolite powder for fertilizer
80 mesh Green zeolite powder for fertilizer

Model No. : ZEO

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

Professional Manufacturer of Filter Media
CEC 170 mmog/100g Zeolite clinoptilolite
CEC 170 mmog/100g Zeolite clinoptilolite

Model No. : ZEO

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

Expert Manufacturer of 3A/4A Zeolite
CEC 160 mmog/100g green zeolite to Aquatic
CEC 160 mmog/100g green zeolite to Aquatic

Model No. : ZEO

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

China Supplier of Nano Zeolite
CEC 170 mmog/100g green Zeolite Ball
CEC 170 mmog/100g green Zeolite Ball

Model No. : XSY

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

China Factory of Natural Zeolite
CEC 170 mmog/100g Zeolite mordenite
CEC 170 mmog/100g Zeolite mordenite

Model No. : ZEO

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

Filter Media Export
2-4 MM green zeolite ball to  Aquatic
2-4 MM green zeolite ball to Aquatic

Model No. : ZEO

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

Competitive 3A/4A Zeolite China Supplier
1-2 MM green zeolite granule to Aquatic
1-2 MM green zeolite granule to Aquatic

Model No. :

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

Leading Manufacturer of Nano Zeolite
natural zeolite ball
natural zeolite ball

Model No. : xsy

Zeolite is aluminosilicate material from volcanic rock. It composes of modennite and clinoptiolite. It has the properties of absorption and ion exchange. In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It...

Professional Factory of Natural Zeolite
200 mesh Zeolite clinoptilolite
200 mesh Zeolite clinoptilolite

Model No. : ZEO

Natural Zeolite Granular Product Description In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a...

China Zeolite Suppliers

Zeolite is aluminosilicate material from volcanic rock. It composes of modennite and clinoptiolite. It has the properties of absorption and ion exchange.

In agriculture, clinoptilolite (a naturally occurring zeolite) is used as a soil treatment. It provides a source of slowly released potassium. If previously loaded with ammonium, the zeolite can serve a similar function in the slow release of nitrogen. Cuban studies in the emerging field of [zeoponics" suggest that some crops may be grown in 100% zeolite or zeolite mixtures in which the zeolite is previously loaded or coated with fertilizer and micronutrients. Zeolites can also act as water moderators, in which they will absorb up to 55% of their weight in water and slowly release it under plant demand. This property can prevent root rot and moderate drought cycles.

A potting soil with 12% clinoptilolite was shown to harvest morning dew and return it to the plant roots for reuse. The same bed was able to grow a Jerico strain of leaf lettuce in a sub tropical climate without external water and daytime temperatures exceeding 85 °F. This produce did not bolt and went full term before setting seeds. It also has been shown that certain zeolites can reduce nitrates and nitrites to more plant usable free nitrogen by ion exchange.



Copyright © 2018 Changsha Xian Shan Yuan Agriculture and Technology Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kuan Ms. Kuan
What can I do for you?